DATE: June 20, 2008

PLACE: Hammersmith Apollo

PRICE: £36

Michael McDonald

It keeps you runnin, I keep forgettin, Love TKO, Enemy within, Stop, look, listen (to your heart), No love to be found, Minute by minute, I heard it through the grapevine, Ain’t no mountain high enough, Sweet freedom, Walk on by, Ain’t nothing like the real thing, Takin it to the streets, What a fool believes, Hallilujah, You don’t know me, What’s goin on, Hey girl, Living for the city, (Your love keeps lifting me) higher, Yah mo b there.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.