Date: November 21 2021

Venue: Indigo2

Price: £46.00


Heavy Fallin’ Out/You’re A Big Girl Now/I’m Stone In Love With You/Betcha By Golly, Wow/You’ll Never Get to Heaven (If You Break My Heart)/Thank You Baby/Star On A TV Show/Sing Baby Sing/Sixteen Bars/Let’s Put It All Together/Break Up To Make Up/Stop, Look, Listen To Your Heart/You Are Everything/Love Comes Easy/You Make Me Feel Brand New/Jenny/Ebony Eyes/Na Na Is The Saddest Word


Jitterbuggin’/Happiness Togetherness/Always And Forever/The Groove Line/Mind Blowing Decisions/Sexual Healing/Boogie Nights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.