Date: November 28 2019

Venue: Indigo2

Price: £39.00

Rockin’ Roll Baby/You’re A Big Girl Now/I’m Stone In Love With You//Betcha By Golly, Wow/You’ll Never Get To Heaven (If You Break My Heart)/Thank You Baby/Heavy Fallin’ Out/Sing Baby Sing/Sixteen Bars/Let’s Put It All Together/Break Up To Make Up/Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)/You Are Everything/You Make Me Feel Brand New/Jenny/Love Comes Easy/Ebony Eyes/Na Na Is The Saddest Word/Can’t Give You Anything (But My Love)


You Keep Me Hanging On/Where Did Our Love Go/Love Child/Reflections/You Can’t Hurry Love/Come See About Me/Baby Love/Stop! In The Name Of Love/Someday We’ll Be Together

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.