DATE: Dec 19, 2009

PLACE: ABC Glasgow

PRICE: £22.50

Hue and Cry

Santa Claus is coming to town, Spinning top, Alligator man, Just say you love me, Fireball, Looking for Linda, Players of games, We free kings, Headin’ for a fall, Crazy in love, Rockin’ Robin, Stars crashing down, Because you are nothing, three foot blasts of fire, Two little boys, Labour of love, Mother Glasgow, The last stop.

Sound check: Three foot blasts of fire, Headin’ for a fall, Rockin’ Robin, Santa Claus is coming to town.

Jonathan Carr: Daisy Buchanan

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.