DATE: Dec 16, 2009

PLACE: Jazz Cafe

PRICE: £42.50

Taylor & Brown

Oli Brown: Open road, New groove, Played by the devil, Black betty, Stone cold (Roxanne).

Joanne Shaw Taylor: Going home, Time has come, Blackest day, Watch em burn, Bones.

Virgil & The Accelerators: No turning back, What am I to do, Couldn’t stand the weather, If you have to know.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.