Date: November 21 2019

Venue: O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

Price: £41.50

I Got a Girl That Lives Up On The Hill/No Particular Place To Go/Roll Over Beethoven/Sweet Little Sixteen/Little Queenie/Talkin’ Bout You/Don’t Lie To Me/Blue Feeling/Wee Wee Hours/Sweet Little Rock ‘n’ Roller/Tribute To Chuck Berry/Mad Lad/Almost Grown/Back In The USA/Memphis, Tennessee/Run Rudolph Run/Betty Jean/No Money Down/Let It Rock/Rock And Roll Music/Johnny B. Goode/Carol/Bye Bye Johnny

With Imelda May and Lulu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.