DATE: December 7, 1982

PLACE: Wembley Arena

PRICE: £7.00

Tom Petty

American girl, Listen to her heart, I’m in love, I need to know, Louie Louie, A thing about you, Don’t do me like that, Old kings road, Stories we could tell, Louisiana rain, Breakdown, Refugee, Shout, So you wanna be a rock n’ roll star, Anything that’s rock n’ roll, You got lucky, Straight into darkness, Change of heart

Support: Dave Edmunds

Set: Crawling from the wreckage, Fine fine fine, I knew the bride when she used to rock n’ roll, Queen of hearts, Me and the boys, I hear you knocking, Girls talk, From small things mama, Falling in love again

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.