Date: May 16 2022

Venue: O2 Arena

Price: £70.00


Bad Boys/Slide It In/Love Ain’t No Stranger/Hey You (You Make Me Rock)/Slow & Easy/Ain’t No Love In The Heart Of The City/Fool For Your Loving /Crying In The Rain /Is This Love/Give Me All Your Love/Here I Go Again/Still Of The Night/Burn


Double Vision/Head Games/Cold As Ice/Dirty White Boy/Feels Like The First Time/Urgent /Juke Box Hero/Long, Long Way From Home/I Want To Know What Love Is/Hot Blooded


Walk The Earth/Rock The Night/Scream Of Anger/Carrie/Last Look At Eden/Ready Or Not/Superstitious/No Woman No Cry/Cherokee/The Final Countdown

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.